The largest supplier of chemical
and food products in the Republic of Belarus
En Ru
Search the catalog:

Buckets

Sphere of application

We offer galvanized buckets.

Selection of sizes is available.

Modern technology of bucket manufacturing with two longitudinal welded seams and three reinforcement ribs guarantees absolute leakproofness and sufficient rigidity. Buckets are provided with a handle made of formed galvanized wire with plastic insert, and this makes them convenient for handling in filled condition.
Shape of bottom and method of its rolling onto body provides for availability of 10 mm collar around bottom, which is usable for easy and quick bucket tilting while emptying it.

Our buckets are made of high-quality European galvanized steel of thickness 0.4-0.5 mm; thickness of zinc coating is 180 g/m2. There is wholesale discount system. Depending on purchased amount and payment terms above stated prices might be reduced by up to 10%. Delivery is made by our transport.
Information

Head of Personal protection Department Shkuratava Iryna

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 30

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 306 20 03

Fax
+375 (17) 200 51 33

Sphere of application

Plastic buckets are manufactured by pressure-die casting. Buckets are made of high-quality polypropylene. Although a wall is fairly thin, plastic buckets are highly strong and impact-resistant and usable within a temperature range from -25 C to +75 C.

Buckets are intended for packaging, transportation and storage of food products, as well for storage of non-dietary products and industrial-use fluids. Our strong and frost-resistant plastic buckets are ideal for usage as recycled packaging materials.
Bucket is provided with a plastic close-fitting handle for ease of use.
In household and industrial chemistry, these plastic buckets are used for packaging and storage of paint, lacquer, construction bulk materials, plaster, detergent powders and fertilizers.
Information

Head of Personal protection Department Shkuratava Iryna

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 30

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 306 20 03

Fax
+375 (17) 200 51 33

Крупнейший поставщик химической
и пищевой продукции в Республике Беларусь
Адрес: г. Минск, ул. Короля, 34, 220048
Время работы: 8.30-17.30
En Ru
Поиск по каталогу:

Ведра

Область применения
Литраж - 10 л

Цвет: красный

Количество штук в упаковке 10 шт
Контакты

Телефон

Менеджеры

Область применения
Современная технология производства ведер с двумя продольными сварными швами и тремя ребрами жесткости позволяет гарантировать сто процентную герметичность и достаточную жесткость. Ведра оснащены ручкой из формованной оцинкованной проволоки с пластиковой вставкой, что делает их удобными при использовании для переноски в заполненном состоянии.
Форма дна и технология его закатки на корпус обеспечивает наличие 10 мм бурта вокруг дна, что позволяет легко и быстро опрокидывать ведро, высыпания или выливания его содержимое.
Контакты

Телефон

Менеджеры

Область применения
Ведра пластиковые производятся методом литья под давлением, исходным сырьем в производстве ведер служит высококачественный полипропилен. Несмотря на достаточно тонкую стенку, пластмассовые ведра обладают высокими прочностными и ударными характеристиками и могут использоваться в температурном диапазоне от -25 С до +75 С.

Вёдра предназначены для расфасовки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, а также для хранения непищевых материалов и жидкостей технического назначения. Прочные и морозостойкие наши пластиковые ведра идеальны для использования в качестве многооборотной тары.
Для удобства использования ведро оснащено пластиковой облегающей ручкой.
В бытовой и промышленной химии вёдра пластиковые используются для упаковки и хранения красок, лаков, строительных масс, штукатурки, стиральных порошков, удобрений.


Контакты

Телефон

Менеджеры