The largest supplier of chemical
and food products in the Republic of Belarus
En Ru
Search the catalog:

Asbestos packing

Sphere of application
Packing is used in stuffing box sealings of valves, which operate with neutral, corrosive, fluid and gaseous media and vapors under pressure no higher than 4.5 MPa and temperature from -70 to +300˚С. Density – min. 0.9 g/cm³, allowable pH range of media – 3-14. Woven packings are most common type of sealing materials, which are used for filling of stuffing boxes of valves, centrifugal and piston pumps, various apparatuses. These packings are used in 70% of pumps and 80% of valves.
Information

Leading Manager of Rubber&Technical Department Glasunov Andrey

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Fax
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Sphere of application
Packing is used in stuffing box sealings of valves, which operate with neutral, corrosive, fluid and gaseous media and vapors under pressure no higher than 4.5 MPa and temperature from -70 to +300˚С. Density – min. 0.9 g/cm³, allowable pH range of media – 3-14. Woven packings are most common type of sealing materials, which are used for filling of stuffing boxes of valves, centrifugal and piston pumps, various apparatuses. These packings are used in 70% of pumps and 80% of valves.
Information

Leading Manager of Rubber&Technical Department Glasunov Andrey

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Fax
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Sphere of application
Packing is used in stuffing box sealings of valves, which operate with neutral, corrosive, fluid and gaseous media and vapors under pressure no higher than 4.5 MPa and temperature from -70 to +300˚С. Density – min. 0.9 g/cm³, allowable pH range of media – 3-14. Woven packings are most common type of sealing materials, which are used for filling of stuffing boxes of valves, centrifugal and piston pumps, various apparatuses. These packings are used in 70% of pumps and 80% of valves.
Information

Leading Manager of Rubber&Technical Department Glasunov Andrey

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Fax
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Sphere of application
Packing is used in stuffing box sealings of valves, which operate with neutral, corrosive, fluid and gaseous media and vapors under pressure no higher than 4.5 MPa and temperature from -70 to +300˚С. Density – min. 0.9 g/cm³, allowable pH range of media – 3-14. Woven packings are most common type of sealing materials, which are used for filling of stuffing boxes of valves, centrifugal and piston pumps, various apparatuses. These packings are used in 70% of pumps and 80% of valves.
Information

Leading Manager of Rubber&Technical Department Glasunov Andrey

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Managers

Phone
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Fax
+375 (17) 204 85 26

Пн-пт, 8:30-17:00
Обед, 13:00-13:30

Набивка асбестовая

Область применения
Набивку сальниковую применяют в сальниковых уплотнениях арматуры, работающей с нейтральными, агрессивными, жидкими и газообразными средами и паром при давлении не выше 4,5 МПа и температуре от -70 до +300˚С. Плотность – не менее 0,9 г/см³, допустимый интервал среды рН – 3-14.Плетеные сальниковые набивки являются наиболее распространенным типом уплотнительных материалов, применяемых для заполнения сальниковых камер арматуры, центробежных и поршневых насосов, различных аппаратов. Этими набивками комплектуется более 70% насосов, 80% арматуры.
Контакты

Менеджеры

Телефон
+375 (17) 555-33-94

Электронная почта
rti@belhim.by

Область применения
Набивку сальниковую применяют в сальниковых уплотнениях арматуры, работающей с нейтральными, агрессивными, жидкими и газообразными средами и паром при давлении не выше 4,5 МПа и температуре от -70 до +300˚С. Плотность – не менее 0,9 г/см³, допустимый интервал среды рН – 3-14.Плетеные сальниковые набивки являются наиболее распространенным типом уплотнительных материалов, применяемых для заполнения сальниковых камер арматуры, центробежных и поршневых насосов, различных аппаратов.
Контакты

Менеджеры

Телефон
+375 (17) 555-33-94

Электронная почта
rti@belhim.by

Область применения
Набивку сальниковую применяют в сальниковых уплотнениях арматуры, работающей с нейтральными, агрессивными, жидкими и газообразными средами и паром при давлении не выше 4,5 МПа и температуре от -70 до +300˚С. Плотность – не менее 0,9 г/см³, допустимый интервал среды рН – 3-14.Плетеные сальниковые набивки являются наиболее распространенным типом уплотнительных материалов, применяемых для заполнения сальниковых камер арматуры, центробежных и поршневых насосов, различных аппаратов.
Контакты

Менеджеры

Телефон
+375 (17) 555-33-94

Электронная почта
rti@belhim.by